Startup Sioux City Board


In October 2014, the Sioux City startup community came together at Springboard Coworking to choose a board of directors to help lead the organization which until then was a non-organized, all-volunteer entity with little structure. By electing a board, community members hoped to put a structure around events, fund-raising and organizational initiatives.

The board members elected to a two-year term are Sean Richardson, president; Ryan Martinez, vice-president; Thomas Ritchie, Secretary; Sam Wagner, treasurer; and Renae Billings, at large committee chair. They will serve for two years, ending on Oct. 5, 2016.

Leave your thought